Manufacturer Contact Information

Active Air by Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Active Aqua by Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Adjust-A-Wing Reflectors: info@hygro-int.com

Aura Systems:  951-290-2872

Autopilot Controllers by Hydrofarm: 800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Blue Air Products:  Ingeniousozone@gmail.com

Blue Lab Products:  855-525-8352

Boogie Brew:  707-992-5172

Botanicare:  877-753-0404

BWGS-Sunleaves: info@sunleaves.com

Centurion Pro Solutions Inc.:  855-535-0558 or info@cprosolutions.com

Co2 Boost:  800-955-8384  or info@co2boost.com

Crystal Mountain-Payload: 877-232-4769

Current Culture H20:559-266-4769 or tech@cch2o.com

Cutting Edge:  707-528-0522

DL Wholesale:  510-550-0018

Eco Plus:  fans & pumps: 800-426-6937

EZ Clone:  866-EZCLONE or info@ezclone.com

Excel Air:  877-728-0757 Option 2  or info@excelair.ca

EZ Trim: 303-635-6281 or  Info@eztrimming.com

Flo-n-Grow System by Titan Controls:  888-808-4826 or www.titancontrols.net/contact

Foxfarm:  800-436-9327 or foxfarm@foxfarmfertilizer.com

Gavita:  www.gavita-holland.com

General Hydroponics:  800-374-9376 or tech@genhydro.com

Geo Planter: 800-681-1757 or geoplanter@gmail.com

Gorilla Grow Tent:  855-448-4769 or info@gorillagrowtent.com

Green Planet Wholesale: 866-913-4769 or info@mygreenplanet.com

GrowLab Tents by HOME box:  info@homebox.net

Grow More:  310-515-1700

Hanna Meters:  800-426-6287 or tech@hannainst.com

Hortilux Bulbs:  888-665-2677 or support@eyehortilux.com

Humboldt Wholesale:  888-499-4353

Hydrohut Tents:  hydrohuts@gmail.com

Hydro Innovations:  512-321-7575 or support@hydroinnovations.com

Hydrologic: 888-426-5644  or info@hydrologicsystems.com

Little Giant:  800-348-2420  or hotline@fele.com

Light Rail:  303-371-1807 or sales@lightrail3.com

Lumatek:  866-369-8943 or support@lumatekballast.com

LumiGrow: 800-514-0487 or info@lumigrow.com

Lumii:  www.grow-lumii.com/index.php?q=contact

Method Seven: 831-600-7455 or customerservice@methodseven.com

Nanolux:  Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Oakton Meters:  888-462-5866 or info@4oakton.com

Optic Foliar:  604-218-8567 or info@opticfoliar.com

Oregon’s Only Organics: oregonsonly.com/contact

Phantom ballasts by Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Phresh filters & products:  www.phreshfilter.com/contact-us.aspx

PowerBox:  818-787-4464 or info@powerboxinc.com

Radiant by Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Raptor by Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support

Secret  Jardin Tents:  info@secretjardin.com

Solistek:  888-998-8881 or info@solis-tek.com

Sun Blaze Fixtures by Sunlight:

Sunpulse:  888-705-8673 or http://sunpulselamps.com/Contact_Us.html

Titan: 888-808-4826 or www.titancontrols.net/contact

Trimpro:  +1450-349-0811 or info@trimpro.ca

Turboklone: support@turboklone.com

Ushio Hilux Bulbs:  886-624-1312 or TPDInfo@ushio.com

Vortex by Atmosphere:  800-489-1301 or gdesrosiers@atmosphere.com

Xtra Sun by Hydrofarm:  800-634-9990 or hydrofarm.com/support